BUNDLE: Yellow Vinyl + CD + Cassette

BUNDLE: Yellow Vinyl + CD + Cassette

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bundle containing signed copies of 'Banana Skin Shoes' on double yellow 12" vinyl (store exclusive) and CD + unsigned cassette. 

This bundle is a pre order and will be released on 22nd May.

Any items ordered alongside this one will be despatched at the same time as this. If you wish to receive other items beforehand please place a separate order. 

Includes download card.


1. Banana Skin Shoes 
2. Is This A Dream?
3. I Just Wanna Wish You Happiness 
4. I'm Not Sure What It Is  
5. Tony Wilson Said 
6. You And Me Against The World 
7. I Need Someone To Trust 
8. Note To Self 
9. Colours 
10. Funny Time Of Year
11. Fly On The Wall 
12. Never Change 
13. Appletree Boulevard
14. I’ll Do My Best